Device Trolleys

Through many years of experience ULF system of medicine offers technology-functional, modular, and mobile device support.

The device can weigh be individually configured by additional rails, depending on the requirement profile. This is also possible later. Also, the height is according to customer requirements customizable.

The application is designed for diverse fields of application in medicine and care. Through close dialogue with our customers, the current requirements for the development of the mobile device carrier systems have been taken into account.

The space-saving and clearly arranged installation of medical devices, the endoscope is efficient, individualized, and flexible working conditions-in wardrobes. All the equipment trolley for storage and Transport medical supplies as well as endoscope cabinets are ergonomic and versatile.

Available In the following colours:

gerätewagen-3-normschienen
Easy Assembly
Intuitive
Sustainable
Hygienic
High quality
Configurable

Device Trolleys

gerätewagen-2-normschienen-120

2-Standard Rail Device Trolley

Item number: 30300

Equipment trolley with 2 adjustable rails with 120 cm in height.

gerätewagen-3-normschienen

3-Standard Rail Device Trolley

Item number: 30650

Equipment trolley with 3 adjustable rails with 120 cm in height.

gerätewagen-4-normschienen-120

4-Standard Rail Device Trolley

Item number: on + 30 310

Equipment trolley with 4 adjustable rails with 120 cm in height.

gerätewagen-2-normschienen-180

2-Standard Rail Device Trolley

Item number: 30305

Equipment trolley with 2 adjustable rails with 175 cm in height.

gerätewagen-4-normschienen-180

4-Standard Rail Device Trolley

Item number: 30315

Equipment trolley with 4 adjustable rails with 175 cm in height.

Technical data of the Device Trolley

gerätewagen-4-normschienen
gerätewagen-normschiene
Technical Data

Item number: 30300

H/T/B, 120 x 50 x 60 cm

Trolley with 2 DIN rails 25 x 10 mm 2 bars with the groove in the front and in the back for fastening of rails, frame made of aluminum, H/T/B, 120 x 50 x 60 cm, 2 wheels electric braked. leitfg., 2 rolls unchecked, D 75 mm. Standard rails and brackets adjustable L-shaped 1/3 to 2/3, or in the middle, for the recording of the ULF system Cabinet elements EB1G and EB2G. Load capacity up to 50 kg, depending on the stand column position. Weight: 10.5 kg

Item number 30305

H/T/B 175 x 50 x 60 cm

Trolley with 2 DIN rails 25 x 10 mm 2 bars with the groove in the front and in the back for fastening of rails, frame made of aluminum, H/T/B 175 x 50 x 60 cm, 2 wheels electric braked. leitfg., 2 rolls unchecked, D 75 mm. Standard rails and brackets adjustable L-shaped 1/3 to 2/3, or in the middle, for the recording of the ULF system, Gastro- / Koloboxen GB1G /KB1G and GB2G / KB2G and TEA-probe boxes, load capacity up to 50 kg, depending on the stand column position. Weight: 12.5 kg.

Item number 30360

H/T/B 120x 50 x 60 cm

Equipment trolley with 3 rails 25 x 10 mm 3 bars with the groove in the front and in the back for fastening of rails, frame made of aluminum, H/T/B, 120 x 50 x 60 cm, 2 wheels electric braked. leitfg., 2 rolls unchecked, D 75 mm. Standard rails and brackets adjustable L-shaped 1/3 to 2/3, or in the middle, for the recording of the ULF system Cabinet elements EB1G and EB2G. Load capacity up to 50 kg, depending on the stand column position. Weight: 10.5 kg

Item number: on + 30 310

H/T/B, 120 x 50 x 60

Trolley with 4 standard rails 25 x 10 mm (2 front and 2 rear), 2 bars with the groove in the front and in the back for fastening of rails, frame made of aluminum, H/T/B, 120 x 50 x 60 cm, 2 wheels braked, electr. leitfg., 2 rolls unchecked, D 75 mm. Standard rails and brackets adjustable L-shaped 1/3 to 2/3, or in the middle, for the recording of the ULF system Cabinet elements EB1G and EB2G. Load capacity up to 50 kg, depending on the stand column position. Weight: 10.5 kg.

Item number: on + 30 310

H/T/B 175 x 50 x 60

Trolley with 4 standard rails 25 x 10 mm (2 front and 2 rear), 2 bars with the groove in the front and in the back for fastening of rails, frame made of aluminum, H/T/B 175 x 50 x 60 cm, 2 wheels braked, electr. leitfg., 2 unrestrained, D 75 mm. Standard rails and brackets adjustable L-shaped 1/3 to 2/3, or in the middle, for the recording of the ULF system, Gastro-/Koloboxen GB1G / KG1G and GB2G / KB2G and TEA-probe boxes, load capacity up to 50 kg, depending on the stand column position. Weight: 12.5 kg.

 

Optional accessories for Device trolley

The products and the accessories are optional in different colors available (price on request).

ULF Systems Medizinprodukte in Grau
ULF Systems Medizinprodukte in Grau
ULF Systems Medizinprodukte in Grau
ULF Systems Medizinprodukte in Grau
ULF Systems Medizinprodukte in Grau

All the products are with a wide range of accessories can be configured individually.

Subject to technical Changes. Slight colour deviations are possible. Warranty 2 Years.

hygienestation-box-rechteckig-einfach

Standard rail

  • Item number: 51569
  • Dimensions: 60x25x10 mm
  • With Mounting
  • For subsequent attachment to the device weighing
hygienestation-box-rechteckig-einfach

Standard Rail Set

  • Item number: 30655
  • 2 piece
  • Dimensions: 60x25x10 mm
  • With Mounting
  • For subsequent attachment to the device weighing
hygienestation-box-rechteckig-einfach

Mount Ironing Set

  • Item number: 30016
  • For Standard Rails
  • For mounting of cabinets and boxes
  • 1 set of 2 pieces
  • L/B/H 25 x 5 x 1.5 cm

Device Trolleys

In everyday life, medical devices, the endoscope cabinets, gloves, and other medical utensils must always be ready to hand. ULF system medical technology offers a comprehensive range of multi-variables medicine technical work on vehicles with individually-selectable number of DIN rails. The work truck consists of a basic version of the device, car, however, is designed as a Cabinet or cart in connection with various accessories. Despite the relatively compact size, the device offers car in addition to the modular functionality of a highly stable security for large device combinations, and thus a better and safe transport of equipment and medical utensils.

The Cabinet can be equipped with two, three or four rails, with the decision of the size of the mounted devices depends on. These are suitable for the accommodation of consumables, medical supplies and medical equipment. The number of standard rails can be adapted to the individual needs and requirements. The Device and endoscope Cabinet-car ULF system medical technology carrier profiles, which will be supplemented with individual number on standard rails are made of two stable and high-quality. As a result, many other medical technical solutions and accessories.

Smooth-running castors with brakes to ensure local fixation and prevents unintentional rolling away on uneven floors. The Multi-Purposethe car is ideal in small spaces and tight corridors.

All of the devices and multi - purpose cart are processed from high quality stainless steel and can be easily cleaned with common cleaning agents and disinfectants wiped with a damp cloth.

The device of the ULF system, medical technology, rail cars in different heights and with a different number of Standard available.

ULF Systems: Ihr Anbieter für Medizintechnik

+49 8751 8103-22

Mitterweg 8, D-84048 Mainburg

Gerätewagen

Durch langjährige Erfahrung bietet ULF Systems Medizintechnik funktionelle, modulare und mobile Geräteträger.

Die Gerätewägen können individuell durch zusätzliche Schienen je nach Anforderungsprofil konfiguriert werden. Dies ist auch nachträglich möglich. Auch die Höhe ist nach Kundenwünschen anpassbar.

Der Einsatz ist für die vielfältigen Anwendungsfelder im Medizin- und Pflegebereich vorgesehen. Durch den engen Dialog mit unseren Kunden wurden dabei die aktuellen Anforderungen an die Weiterentwicklung der mobilen Geräteträger-Systeme berücksichtigt.

Die platzsparende und übersichtlichen Anbringung von medizinischen Geräten oder Endoskopschränken schafft effiziente, individuelle und flexible Arbeitsbedingungen. Alle Gerätewagen für Lagerung und Transport medizinischer Utensilien sowie Endoskopschränke sind ergonomisch und vielseitig anwendbar.

In folgenden Farben erhältlich:

gerätewagen-3-normschienen
Montagefreundlich
Intuitiv
Nachhaltig
Hygienisch
Hochwertig
Konfigurierbar

Gerätewagen

gerätewagen-2-normschienen-120

2-Normschienen-Gerätewagen

Artikelnummer: 30300

Gerätewagen mit 2 verstellbaren Normschienen mit 120 cm Höhe.

gerätewagen-3-normschienen

3-Normschienen-Gerätewagen

Artikelnummer: 30650

Gerätewagen mit 3 verstellbaren Normschienen mit 120 cm Höhe.

gerätewagen-4-normschienen-120

4-Normschienen-Gerätewagen

Artikelnummer: 30310

Gerätewagen mit 4 verstellbaren Normschienen mit 120 cm Höhe.

gerätewagen-2-normschienen-180

2-Normschienen-Gerätewagen

Artikelnummer: 30305

Gerätewagen mit 2 verstellbaren Normschienen mit 175 cm Höhe.

gerätewagen-4-normschienen-180

4-Normschienen-Gerätewagen

Artikelnummer: 30315

Gerätewagen mit 4 verstellbaren Normschienen mit 175 cm Höhe.

Technische Daten von Gerätewagen

gerätewagen-4-normschienen
gerätewagen-normschiene
Technische Daten

Artikelnummer: 30300

H/T/B 120 x 50 x 60 cm

Gerätewagen mit 2 Normschienen 25 x 10 mm 2 Profilstangen mit Nut vorne und hinten zur Befestigung von Normschienen, Fußgestell aus Alu,  H/T/B 120 x 50 x 60 cm,  2 Rollen gebremst, elektr. leitfg., 2 Rollen ungebremst, D 75 mm. Normschienen und Ausleger verstellbar L-förmig 1/3 zu 2/3 oder mittig, für die Aufnahme von ULF Systems Schrankelementen EB1G und  EB2G. Traglast bis 50 kg je nach Stativsäulenstellung. Gewicht: 10,5 kg

Artikelnummer 30305

H/T/B 175 x 50 x 60 cm

Gerätewagen mit 2 Normschienen 25 x 10 mm 2 Profilstangen mit Nut vorne und hinten zur Befestigung von Normschienen, Fußgestell aus Alu,  H/T/B 175 x 50 x 60 cm,  2 Rollen gebremst, elektr. leitfg., 2 Rollen ungebremst, D 75 mm. Normschienen und Ausleger verstellbar L-förmig 1/3 zu 2/3 oder mittig, für die Aufnahme von ULF Systems Gastro- / Koloboxen GB1G /KB1G und GB2G / KB2G sowie TEE-Sondenboxen, Traglast bis 50 kg je nach Stativsäulenstellung. Gewicht: 12,5 kg.

Artikelnummer 30360

H/T/B 120x 50 x 60 cm

Gerätewagen mit 3 Normschienen 25 x 10 mm 3 Profilstangen mit Nut vorne und hinten zur Befestigung von Normschienen, Fußgestell aus Alu,  H/T/B 120 x 50 x 60 cm,  2 Rollen gebremst, elektr. leitfg., 2 Rollen ungebremst, D 75 mm. Normschienen und Ausleger verstellbar L-förmig 1/3 zu 2/3 oder mittig, für die Aufnahme von ULF Systems Schrankelementen EB1G und  EB2G. Traglast bis 50 kg je nach Stativsäulenstellung. Gewicht: 10,5 kg

Artikelnummer: 30310

H/T/B 120 x 50 x 60

Gerätewagen mit 4 Normschienen 25 x 10 mm (je 2 vorne und 2 rückseitig), 2 Profilstangen mit Nut vorne und hinten zur Befestigung von Normschienen, Fußgestell aus Alu,  H/T/B 120 x 50 x 60 cm,  2 Rollen gebremst, elektr. leitfg., 2 Rollen ungebremst, D 75 mm. Normschienen und Ausleger verstellbar L-förmig 1/3 zu 2/3 oder mittig, für die Aufnahme von ULF Systems Schrankelementen EB1G und  EB2G. Traglast bis 50 kg je nach Stativsäulenstellung. Gewicht: 10,5 kg.

Artikelnummer: 30310

H/T/B 175 x 50 x 60

Gerätewagen mit 4 Normschienen 25 x 10 mm (je 2 vorne und 2 rückseitig),  2 Profilstangen mit Nut vorne und hinten zur Befestigung von Normschienen, Fußgestell aus Alu,  H/T/B 175 x 50 x 60 cm,  2 Rollen gebremst, elektr. leitfg., 2 ungebremst, D 75 mm. Normschienen und Ausleger verstellbar L-förmig 1/3 zu 2/3 oder mittig, für die Aufnahme von ULF Systems Gastro-/Koloboxen GB1G / KG1G und GB2G / KB2G sowie TEE-Sondenboxen, Traglast bis 50 kg je nach Stativsäulenstellung. Gewicht: 12,5 kg.

 

Optionales Zubehör für Gerätewagen

Die Produkte sowie das Zubehör sind optional in unterschiedlichen Farben erhältlich (Preis auf Anfrage).

ULF Systems Medizinprodukte in Grau
ULF Systems Medizinprodukte in Grau
ULF Systems Medizinprodukte in Grau
ULF Systems Medizinprodukte in Grau
ULF Systems Medizinprodukte in Grau

Alle Produkte sind mit zahlreichem Zubehör individuell konfigurierbar.

Technische Änderungen vorbehalten. Geringe Farbabweichungen sind möglich. Garantie 2 Jahre.

hygienestation-box-rechteckig-einfach

Normschiene

  • Artikelnummer: 51569
  • Abmessungen: 60x25x10 mm
  • Mit Befestigung
  • Für nachträgliche Anbringung an Gerätewägen
hygienestation-box-rechteckig-einfach

Normschienen-Set

  • Artikelnummer: 30655
  • 2 Stück
  • Abmessungen: 60x25x10 mm
  • Mit Befestigung
  • Für nachträgliche Anbringung an Gerätewägen
hygienestation-box-rechteckig-einfach

Einhängebügel-Set

  • Artikelnummer: 30016
  • Für Normschienen
  • Zur Befestigung von Schränken und Boxen
  • 1 Satz à 2 Stück
  • L/B/H 25 x 5 x 1,5 cm

Gerätewagen

Im Alltag müssen medizintechnische Geräte, Endoskopschränke, Handschuhe und weitere medizinische Utensilien stets griffbereit sein. ULF Systems Medizintechnik bietet ein umfassendes Programm an multivariablen medizintechnischen Arbeitswagen mit individuell wählbaren Anzahl an Normschienen an. Der Arbeitswagen besteht aus Grundversion Gerätewagen, jedoch gestaltbar als Schrankwagen oder Mehrzweckwagen in Verbindung mit diversem Zubehör. Trotz der relativ kompakten Größe bietet die Gerätewagen neben der modularen Funktionalität auch eine äußerst stabile Sicherheit für große Gerätekombinationen und somit eine bessere und sichere Beförderung von Geräten und medizintechnischen Utensilien.

Die Schrankwagen werden in der Regel mit zwei, drei oder vier Normschienen ausgestattet, wobei die Entscheidung von der Größe der anzubringenden Geräte abhängt. Diese eignen sich für die Unterbringung von Verbrauchsmaterialien, medizinischen Utensilien und medizintechnischen Geräten. Die Anzahl der Normschienen lässt sich den individuellen Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen anpassen. Die Geräte- und Endoskopschrank-Wagen von ULF Systems Medizintechnik bestehen aus zwei stabilen und hochwertigen Trägerprofilen, die mit individueller Anzahl an Normschienen ergänzt werden. Dadurch lassen sich viele weitere medizintechnische Lösungen und Zubehör anbringen.

Leichtgängigen Rollen mit Feststellern gewährleisten örtliche Fixierung und verhindert unbeabsichtigtes Wegrollen bei unebenen Böden. Die Mehrzweckwagen eignet sich ideal in kleinen Räumen und beengten Fluren.

Alle Geräte- und Mehrzweckwagen sind aus hochwertigem Edelstahl verarbeitet und können problemlos mit gängigen Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsmittel feucht abgewischt werden.

Die Gerätewagen von ULF Systems Medizintechnik sind in verschiedenen Höhen und mit unterschiedlicher Anzahl an Normschienen erhältlich.

ULF Systems Medizintechnik

+49 8751 8103-22

Mitterweg 8, 84048 Mainburg