Products

ULF system, medical technology is a manufacturer of medical and technical solutions for clinics, hospitals, nursing care facilities and doctor's offices. The product range includes medical technical equipment such as infusion stand, hygiene station, trolley, dispensing systems, endoscope storage, storage aid for x-rays, hygiene center, SURGERY, and intensive care needs. 

The medicine technical product portfolio is divided into clear and structured categories. Most of the products are available in various colours, ideal for a Station code. Red, Yellow, Blue, and grey as colors to choose from. In the manufacture of high value is placed on long-lasting and eco-friendly materials such as aluminum and stainless steel, which, despite the intensive use of the products have a high service life. The products thanks to the high-quality surfaces with commercially available disinfectants to clean.

infusionsständer-mobil
hygienestation-henry

Hygiene station

More Hygiene with the help of mobile Hygiene stations in a modular design.

Hygienesaeule-Monolith-LED-Prospekthalter-vorne

Hygiene Tower

High-quality hygiene columns with disinfectant dispenser, mask dispenser, information Board.

infusionsständer-opelius-maximus

IV Pole

Mobile Infusion Stand and infusion stands and matching accessories.

hygienecenter-maxi

Hygiene Center

Mobile hygiene center with individualized equipment and features for a hygienic environment.

desinfektionsmittelspender-ute

Disinfection dispenser

Disinfectant dispenser mit individually adjustable bottle holder.

handschuhspender-mundschutzspender

Dispenser Systems

Adjustable and non-adjustable mask and glove dispenser for up to four packs.

Endotower

Endoscope Storage

Endoscope cabinets for a safe and hygienic, hanging storage of endoscopes.

gerätewagen-2-normschienen

Device Trolleys

 Mobile Cart for the storage and transportation of medical Equipment and devices.

tragesysteme-op-intensivstation

Devices-Support Systems

Mobile Infusion and systems for operating equipment rack, intensive care units, etc.

patella-tangential-lagerungshilfe

Patella Tangential Help

Storage aid for standardized Patella recordings, suitable for the detector plates.

profilschiene-infusionsständer-gastroskop-koloskop

Endoscope Profile Rails

Endoscope-profile rails and accessories for the subsequent Cabinet installation, wall-mounting or infusion stands.

Products

ULF system, medical technology is a leading company for high-quality medical Equipment with headquarters in Germany (Bayern). Whether regional, in Germany or Europe, it is our claim, the customer the highest quality and best Service. The product portfolio of the ULF system medical technology includes, among other things, IV PoleHygiene center, hygiene stations, endoscope cabinets, disinfectant dispenser, Infusion-Tower, and various functional systems for the inter-disciplinary area.

Primary ULF system, medical technology products, made exclusively from high-quality materials (stainless steel and aluminum) are. High load capacity and durability, and intuitive handling are the main criteria in the development of the storage and function elements. The focus of the development in the field of Hygiene began 20 years ago, in close cooperation with Hygiene professionals. Since then, the products are constantly adapted to the latest standards of hygiene and further developed.

A variety of practical accessories such as Small tabletops, Shelves, Disinfectant Dispenser, Sterile goods baskets, filing and fixing systems for stands and rails complements the product range. Furthermore, many of the dispenser systems, such as the adjustable glove and mask dispenser. The dispenser system is suitable for gloves and mouth guard Boxing, surgical caps, disposable aprons, almost all of the commercially available package sizes. With the proven quick-fixing all the accessories to tripods, round tubes and Standard systems-standard rails can be mounted 25 x 10 mm within seconds.

The Infusion Stand in the different designs for the interdisciplinary use and depending on the model, for specialized areas such as SURGERY, intensive care units, anesthesia, Oncology, dialysis suitable.

Primary ULF system products from high-quality materials (stainless steel and aluminum) are. High load capacity and durability, and intuitive handling are the main criteria in the development of our working systems.

According to the recommendation of the Commission for hospital hygiene and infection prevention at the Robert Koch Institute RKI endoscopes are to be kept for the preparation, hanging in a dust-protected endoscope cabinets. To meet these requirements, the Endoscope Storage Cabinet Systems ULF system medical technology since many years in many hospitals and doctor's offices proven. From a large product range of Cabinet systems for the field of endoscopy individually tailored solutions can be in the Form of a space-saving and safe lockable cabinets specifically to your devices such as a bronchoscope, gastroscope, colonoscope, Cystoscope, fiberscope, and TEA-probe can be selected. The endoscope cabinets are suitable for wall mounting or for mounting on the ULF system is the car and the customer on the device side of the existing Device weighing.

ULF Systems: Ihr Anbieter für Medizintechnik

+49 8751 8103-22

Mitterweg 8, D-84048 Mainburg

Produkte

ULF Systems Medizintechnik ist Hersteller von medizintechnischen Lösungen für Kliniken, Krankenhäuser, Pflegeeinrichtungen und Arztpraxen. Die Produktpalette umfasst medizintechnische Grundausstattung wie Infusionsständer, Hygienestation, Gerätewagen, Spendersysteme, Endoskoplagerung, Lagerungshilfe für Röntgenaufnahmen, Hygienecenter oder OP- und Intensivstation-Bedarf. 

Das medizintechnische Produktportfolio ist in übersichtliche und strukturierte Kategorien aufgeteilt. Die meisten Produkte sind in mehreren Farben verfügbar, ideal für eine Stationscodierung. Dabei stehen Rot, Gelb, Blau und Grau als Farben zur Auswahl. Bei der Herstellung wird großer Wert auf langlebige und umweltfreundliche Materialien wie Aluminium und Edelstahl gelegt, welche trotz intensiver Nutzung der Produkte eine hohe Lebensdauer sicherstellt. Die Produkte lassen sich dank der hochwertigen Oberflächen mit den handelsüblichen Desinfektionsmitteln reinigen.

infusionsständer-mobil
hygienestation-henry

Hygienestation

Mehr Hygiene mithilfe von mobilen Hygienestationen in modularer Bauweise.

hygienesäule-monolith-led

Hygienesäulen

Hochwertige Hygienesäulen mit Desinfektionsmittelspender, Maskenspender, Informationstafel.

infusionsständer-opelius-maximus

Infusionsständer

Mobile Infusionsständer und Infusionsstative und passendes Zubehör.

hygienecenter-maxi

Hygienecenter

Mobiles Hygienecenter mit individueller Ausstattung für ein hygienisches Umfeld.

desinfektionsmittelspender-ute

Desinfektionsspender

Desinfektionsmittelspender mit individuell verstellbarem Flaschenhalter.

handschuhspender-mundschutzspender

Spendersysteme

Verstellbare und nicht verstellbare Masken- und Handschuhspender für bis zu vier Packungen.

endoskopschrank-gerätewagen

Endoskopaufbewahrung

Endoskopschränke für eine sichere und hygienische, hängende Lagerung der Endoskope.

gerätewagen-2-normschienen

Gerätewagen

 Mobiler Wagen für Lagerung und Transport von medizinischem Equipment und Geräten.

tragesysteme-op-intensivstation

Geräte-Tragsysteme

Mobile Infusions- und Geräteträgersysteme vor allem für OP, Intensivstationen etc.

patella-tangential-lagerungshilfe

Patella Tangential Lagerungshilfe

Lagerungshilfe für standardisierte Patella-Aufnahmen, geeignet für Detektorplatten.

profilschiene-infusionsständer-gastroskop-koloskop

Endoskop-Profilschienen

Endoskop-Profilschienen sowie Zubehör für nachträglichen Schrankeinbau, zur Wandbefestigung oder Infusionsstative.

Produkte

ULF Systems Medizintechnik ist ein führendes Unternehmen für hochwertiges medizinisches Equipment mit Sitz in Deutschland (Bayern). Ob regional,  deutschland- oder europaweit ist es unser Anspruch, den Kunden höchste Qualität und bestmöglichen Service anzubieten. Das Produktportfolio von ULF Systems Medizintechnik beinhaltet unter anderem Infusionsständer, Hygienecenter, Hygienestationen, Endoskop-Schränke, Desinfektionsmittelspender, Infusion-Tower und diverse Funktionssysteme für den interdisziplinären Bereich.

Primär bestehen ULF Systems Medizintechnik Produkte ausschließlich aus hochwertigen Materialien (Edelstahl und Aluminium). Hohe Belastbarkeit und Langlebigkeit sowie intuitive Handhabung sind die wesentlichen Kriterien bei der Entwicklung der Lagerungs- und Funktionselemente. Der Schwerpunkt der Entwicklung im Bereich der Hygiene begann bereits vor 20 Jahren in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Hygienefachkräften. Seitdem werden die Produkte ständig den neuesten Hygienestandards angepasst und weiterentwickelt.

Eine Vielfalt an praktischem Zubehör wie Kleintischplatten, Ablageplatten, Desinfektionsmittelspender, Sterilgutkörbe, Ablage- und Fixiersysteme für Stative und Normschienen ergänzt das Produkt-Programm. Des Weiteren finden sich zahlreiche Spendersysteme, wie beispielsweise die verstellbare Handschuh- und Masken-Spender. Die Spendersysteme eignen sich für Handschuh- sowie Mundschutzboxen, OP-Hauben, Einwegschürzen fast aller im Markt erhältlichen Packungsgrößen. Mit den bewährten Schnellfixierungssystemen können alle Zubehör-Elemente an Stativen, Rundrohren und Standard-Normschienen 25 x 10 mm innerhalb Sekunden befestigt werden.

Die Infusionsständer in den verschiedenen Ausführungen sind für den interdisziplinären Einsatz bzw. je nach Modell für spezialisierte Bereiche wie OP, Intensivstationen, Anästhesie, Onkologie, Dialyse geeignet.

Primär bestehen ULF Systems Produkte aus hochwertigen Materialien (Edelstahl und Aluminium). Hohe Belastbarkeit und Langlebigkeit sowie intuitive Handhabung sind die wesentlichen Kriterien bei der Entwicklung unserer Funktionssysteme.

Laut Empfehlung der Kommission für Krankenhaushygiene und Infektionsprävention beim Robert-Koch-Institut RKI sind Endoskope nach der Aufbereitung hängend in staubgeschützten Endoskop-Schränken aufzubewahren. Zur Erfüllung dieser Vorgaben haben sich die Endoskoplagerung-Schranksysteme von ULF Systems Medizintechnik seit vielen Jahren in zahlreichen Kliniken und Arztpraxen bewährt. Aus einer großen Produkt-Palette an Schranksystemen für den Bereich Endoskopie können individuell passende Lösungen in Form von platzsparenden und sicher abschließbaren Schränken speziell auf Ihre Geräte wie Bronchoskop, Gastroskop, Koloskop, Zystoskop, Fiberskop und TEE-Sonde ausgewählt werden. Die Endoskop-Schränke sind geeignet für Wandmontage oder auch mobil zur Befestigung an ULF Systems Gerätewagen und kundenseitig vorhandenen Gerätewägen.

ULF Systems Medizintechnik

+49 8751 8103-22

Mitterweg 8, 84048 Mainburg